www.Travel-To-Santorini.com - SANTORINI ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Santorini
Travel to Santorini Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo
HOME | E-CARDS | SHIPS | PLANES | PHOTOS| BLOG  
Welcome to ...
blank imageSANTORINI ISLAND

Santorini top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
SANTORINI
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAFE
CAR RENTAL
RECREATION
TRAVEL AGENCY
ART SHOPS
DIVING
JEWELLERY
CAMPING
WEDDINGS
REAL ESTATE
SHOPPING
TAVERNS
WINE
YACHTING
TRANSFERS & TOURS
COIFFURE
LAUNDRY
BEACH BAR
VILLAS
PHARMACY
YACHTING SUPPLY
DOCTORS
EXCURSIONS
VARIOUS
Live Santorini webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VOLCANO
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
SANTORINI SCIROCCO CALDERA APARTMENTS HOTEL REVIEWS

  • Bud and Donna Palmberg
  • Mercer Island, WA. - USA
  • Scirocco Apartments
    Date : 2010-01-08 09:40:54  
    Rating : Excellent

    Santorini was high on our 50th anniversary celebration year dream list and our week there was fantastic! From our first meeting with Anja and Eleanor at the airport to our very early departure a week later it was all an unforgettable delight. Alma and Arturo were simply wonderful, The simple, spotless room with its balcony and amazing view was a hugh delight. The Scirocco is a wonderful value and the #1 on our recommendation list for friends.

  • Edit Hoyk
  • Kecskemet
  • Great price
    Date : 2010-01-08 09:39:55  
    Rating : Excellent

    Very nice place, wonderful panorama with swimming pool in a reasonable price, with kind staff!

  • maria wardell
  • London
  • Super Scirocco
    Date : 2006-09-27 12:21:35  
    Rating : Excellent

    Fanastic week at Scirocco, three younge at heart 50 year olds celebrating their birhtdays. Accomodation was spotless, location perfect, views to die for, Anja picked us up at the airport and Alma and Arturo took care of all our needs everyday including our heavy cases. Pool was a delight to come home to around 4pm when the sun was cooler, the whole experience was fanastic and we are all planning to take our husbands back next year and stay at Scirroo, this time we had the cave apartment which was so different to anything I have ever stayed in, with the bedroom on a gallery. Next year we will take 3 studios with the fabolous views. Its safe for women travelling alone, near to everything including the bus station. Perfect in every way. my thanks to all the family and staff at Scirocco. See you in 2007 Patsy, Lesley and Maria

  • Sandra
  • Düsseldorf, Germany
  • The perfect place for honeymoon.
    Date : 2006-09-20 21:20:35  
    Rating : Excellent

    We stayed in appartement 7 in may 2005 to spend our honeymoon. Both accomodation and service were excellent and the caldera view is one of the most breathtaking sights I've ever seen. Thank you Anja, Alma & Arturo for an unforgettable honeymoon.

  • Monica Werle
  • Buenos Aires,Argentina
  • magnifico
    Date : 2005-07-18 19:35:37  
    Rating : Excellent

    permaneci en este lugar durante los dias mas bellos de mis holidays, es bello todo lo que rodea, la terraza, la vista de la pileta, todo hacen de ese lugar el magnifico para siempre volver

  • Laurie Willis
  • Ardrossan, Canada
  • Scirocco
    Date : 2005-06-26 11:17:38  
    Rating : Above average

    My husband and I stayed at Scirocco in May of 2004 and had a wonderful time. Anja, Alma, and Arthur took good care of us. The room we had was delightful, cozy, and very clean, and the view from our balcony was nothing short of spectacular. I would say the only negative would be the many steps from the hotel up to the main road. However, if you're able bodied, it's a great way to get some exercise. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others.

  • mlomagno@yahoo.com
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A room with a view
    Date : 2004-08-04 21:51:29  
    Rating : Excellent

    Stayed for a few days in June of 2002. The hotel is on a very quiet strip. not much activity except the donkeys carrying supplies or other guests coming to and from the center of town. Great place to stay if you like to escape from the noise and tourist traffic that prevails in the center of town. Staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room/studio was simple but very clean as well as the bathroom. had a great terrace on the caldera, but the table and chairs could have been wiped down while i was there. great terrace to have breakfast in the morning or watch a fantastic sunset in the evening. also had a nice clean swimming pool to cool off in after a day exploring the island. prices were reasonable but cheaper than what they are now with the euro conversion. definitely would stay there again and have recommended it to anyone i know going to Thira. If i return there in 2004, I would go stay there again definitely.


    Write your review of SCIROCCO CALDERA APARTMENTS HOTEL


    BACK TO SCIROCCO CALDERA APARTMENTS HOTEL

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE