www.Travel-To-Santorini.com - SANTORINI ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Santorini
Travel to Santorini Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo
HOME | E-CARDS | SHIPS | PLANES | PHOTOS| BLOG  
Welcome to ...
blank imageSANTORINI ISLAND

Santorini top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
SANTORINI
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAFE
CAR RENTAL
RECREATION
TRAVEL AGENCY
ART SHOPS
DIVING
JEWELLERY
CAMPING
WEDDINGS
REAL ESTATE
SHOPPING
TAVERNS
WINE
YACHTING
TRANSFERS & TOURS
COIFFURE
LAUNDRY
BEACH BAR
VILLAS
PHARMACY
YACHTING SUPPLY
DOCTORS
EXCURSIONS
VARIOUS
Live Santorini webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VOLCANO
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
OIA HOTELS

Ambition suites

Olympic villas

Paradise santorini

Rimida villas

Sun anemos resort

Abyssanto villa

Aspa villas

Kima villa

Lotza studios

Oia sunset villas

Oias sunset

Pelagos

Ramni house

Spitia luxury houses

Thea cave studios

Vrachia studios

Ecoxenia studio apartments

Galini oia pansion

Gemelas family homes

Marias place

Marizan villas

Oia cave houses


SANTORINI OIA REVIEWS

  • Sergio Martins
  • Brasil
  • Oia
    Date : 2010-01-08 12:37:48  
    Rating : Excellent

    We live in a sunny country, land of many suns. Oia sunset is surely another beautiful one we have seen. It's magic!

  • eurokevan
  • canada
  • Wow
    Date : 2010-01-08 12:37:03  
    Rating : Excellent

    Not only feta, but red, white and BLACK beaches. Wow. Been beach bumming and recovering from Canada Celebrations. Went snorkelling this morning in caves filled with multicoloured seasponges. Oia has the most beautiful sunsets and we broke into an abandoned house and watched it from the roof with a box of wine, classy blokes! Anyways the sun and beers are getting to me time for a nap!

  • Roberta Paul
  • United States
  • Oia, Santorini
    Date : 2006-07-24 10:52:04  
    Rating : Excellent

    Just saw a travelog on Oia, Santorini. I want to go there with the love of my life, Kenny Fisk & sit on the mountainside with a glass of wine & freeze that moment in time.

  • Linda Blair
  • usa
  • oia village
    Date : 2006-06-22 03:20:07  
    Rating : Excellent

    My favorite place during my cruise of the Mediterranean. I loved Santorini. I shopped in the village of Oia and would like a list of the shops. I made some wonderful purchases & would like to order additional pottery pieces. Is there a list of the shops in Oia & perhaps websites for these shops?

  • Maureen Kushner
  • Tel Aviv
  • Oia is a gorgeous village
    Date : 2005-08-20 14:01:47  
    Rating : Excellent

    Oia is a gorgeous village on top of the volcano in Santorini, and it is remarkable how something so beautiful could be built on top of a place where there were volcanic eruptions and earthquakes.…It’s a testament to the human spirit, the need to propagate, to create, to endure and to triumph.

  • Anne Wilson
  • Wilmington, N.C.
  • it DOES look that gorgeous
    Date : 2005-06-27 12:43:44  
    Rating : Excellent

    Well, I worked on the film, and was lucky enough to spend a month in Greece last May when we filmed in Santorini. However beautiful the movie made Greece look, it DOES look that gorgeous, the people ARE that friendly, the food is amazing, and the beaches and town of Oia are to die for!

  • A Travel to Santorini User
  • Manchester, UK
  • The most beautiful place on earth, probably
    Date : 2004-08-13 22:04:03  
    Rating : Excellent

    After searching high and low and racking our brains for the perfect destination my girlfriend and I read about Oia, Santorini in a guide book called, 'Unbelievable places to see before you die'. It truly is.

    Breathtaking views over the Caldera coupled with authentic Greek style tavernas and of course the amazing climate this is a destination to be savoured and re-visited. A very romantic place, it is a great destination to take a loved one. Party people should stay in Fira and travel to Oia to witness the famous sunset. It is really that amazing, people burst into applause and whoops as the sun seemingly hits the water. The volcanic ash beaches take a few minutes to get used to but the warm, clean water makes up for any initial concerns.

    Visit this place, as the guide book we read stated, 'before you die'. It is wonderful.

  • A Travel to Santorini User
  • london, uk
  • dream location
    Date : 2004-08-04 21:31:15  
    Rating : Excellent

    great place for a few days or longer. Quieter location than Thira, better for over 30's (but check and make sure you like walking up and down to your room). Wonderful winding lanes and great views. Watch out for 5pm 'sun set' tourist bus passenger crush.


    Write your review of OIA


    BACK TO OIA

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE